Become a Member Today! Facebook

PO BOX 370514
LAS VEGAS, NV 89137-0514
702-530-7307

Club Calendar

General Meetings

January General Meeting

Wednesday, 01/24/2018

Guest Speaker will be Jon Ralston - Founder and Editor of the Nevada Independent a nonpartisan, nonprofit news and opinion website. 

He will be giving his current perspective of the state and national political landscape.

Location:
Temple Sinai, 9001 Hillpointe Rd,Las Vegas, NV 89134

February General Meeting

Wednesday, 02/28/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:
Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134

March General Meeting

Wednesday, 03/28/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:    Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134

April General Meeting

Wednesday, 04/25/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:  Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134



May General Meeting

Wednesday, 05/23/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:  Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134



June General Meeting

Wednesday, 06/27/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:   Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134

NO JULY MEETING

Wednesday, 07/25/2018

NO JULY MEETING

August General Meeting

Wednesday, 08/22/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:  Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134

September General Meeting

Wednesday, 09/26/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:  Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134

October General Meeting

Wednesday, 10/24/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:   Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134

November General Meeting

Wednesday, 11/28/2018

Details coming soon...

Location:   Temple Sinai

9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134

HOLIDAY PARTY

Wednesday, 12/05/2018

Distill Bar and Grill

10820 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135

Board Meetings

February Board Meeting

Monday, 02/12/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members

March Board Meeting

Monday, 03/12/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members

April Board Meeting

Monday, 04/09/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members

May Board Meeting

Monday, 05/14/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members

June Board Meeting

Monday, 06/11/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members

NO JULY MEETING

Monday, 07/09/2018

NO JULY MEETING

August Board Meeting

Monday, 08/13/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members

September Board Meeting

Monday, 09/10/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members

October Board Meeting

Monday, 10/08/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members

November Board Meeting

Monday, 11/12/2018

Agenda will be sent to the Board members