Become a Member Today! Facebook

PO BOX 370514
LAS VEGAS, NV 89137-0514


General Meeting

Wednesday, 06/22/2016

The Gun Background Check Initiative

Speaker - Justin Jones

101 Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89144

Come at 6:30 for refreshments, networking & a good seat!

Victory and Recognition Dinner 

Honoring Judge Susan Scann, Danny Thompson, AFL-CIO and Senator Patricia Spearman

August 20, 2016  6:00 PM at Temple Sinai, 9001 Hillpointe Road, Las Vegas, NV  89134

Early Bird Tickets purchased prior to July 20th - $75.00 per person.  Tables are 8 people.  Tickets purchase between July 20th and August 14th - $90.00 per person.

Entree choices are Chicken, Salmon or Eggplant Parmesan. 

Online ticket purchasing will be able shortly.


Join the Red Rock Democratic Club and help make change happen.

Regular Membership: $20.00
Gold Membership: $50.00

Join Now!

Guest Speaker


Recaptcha image

Building the Democratic Party in Summerlin & Western Valley

The members of our club cordially invite you to attend our monthly meetings. Featured speakers include Democratic elected officials, Democratic candidates, and prominent experts on public policy issues.

USA Flag

We are dedicated to:

  • Encouraging local registered Democrats to participate in their own areas.
  • Establishing a grassroots effort concentrating on the western area of Las Vegas.
  • Promoting Democratic candidates to represent this area and aid their elections.
  • Disseminating information promoting Democratic candidates and policies.
  • Promoting the registration of new Democratic voters.
  • Providing a forum and offer assistance to Democratic candidates.

Attend our next meeting to see for yourself that this organization warrants your membership!

2016 Gold Members

  • Howard Beckerman
  • Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod
  • Karen Bryant
  • Edith Byrd
  • Larry Brown
  • Judge Elissa Cadish
  • Owen Carver
  • Nicole Cannizzaro
  • Zach Conine
  • Lucy Flores
  • Frank Fopiano
  • Manny Garcia
  • Chris Giunchigliani
  • Diane Hart
  • Kris & Monica Kolhoss
  • Dan & Ginni Kruger
  • Chris Miller
  • Bev Norton
  • Nathan Ring
  • Amanda Rivera
  • Joseph Throneberry
  • George Trachtman
  • Marla Turner
  • Steve Wolfson
  • Deuce Zimmerman