Become a Member Today! Facebook

PO BOX 370514
LAS VEGAS, NV 89137-0514
702-530-7307

Club Calendar

General Meetings

January General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 01/22/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

February General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 02/26/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

March General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 03/25/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
101 Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89144

April General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 04/22/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

May General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 05/27/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

June General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 06/24/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

July General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 07/22/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

Fundraiser - The Heat is ON!!!

Sunday, 08/02/2020

Date and Location to be Announced

September General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Monday, 09/14/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

October General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 10/28/2020

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

November General Meeting for Registered Democrats, Board Elections

Wednesday, 11/18/2020

Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, the meeting has been moved to the 3rd Wednesday in November

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Drive

Las Vegas, NV  89134

Board Meetings

January Board Meeting

Monday, 01/13/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

February Board Meeting

Monday, 02/10/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

March Board Meeting

Monday, 03/09/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

April Board Meeting

Monday, 04/13/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

May Board Meeting

Monday, 05/11/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

June Board Meeting

Monday, 06/08/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

July Board Meeting

Monday, 07/13/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

August Board Meeting

Monday, 08/10/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

September Board Meeting

Monday, 09/14/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

October Board Meeting

Monday, 10/12/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

November Board Meeting

Monday, 11/09/2020

Location to be emailed to Board Members

December Board Meeting

Monday, 12/14/2020

Location to be emailed to Board members